EDITORIAL CONTACTS

John Nelson
jnelson@francemediainc.com



ADVERTISING CONTACT

Scott France
Co-Publisher
scott@francemediainc.com


REPRINTS CONTACT

Barbara Sherer
Reprints Sales Manager
bsherer@francemediainc.com


FRANCE MEDIA, INC.

Jerry France
President & CEO/Publisher
jerry@francemediainc.com

Scott France
Co-Publisher
scott@francemediainc.com

Michael Jacobs
Chief Financial Officer
mjacobs@francemediainc.com

Randy Shearin
Senior Vice President, Editorial & Operations
randy@francemediainc.com

Tammy Orr
Vice President, Circulation Director
tammy@francemediainc.com


For problems or questions about a subscription, please contact: circulation@francemediainc.com

For all other questions about this website, please contact:
Julie Hunt
Project Manager
julie@francemediainc.com

 





Search Property Listings


Requirements for
News Sections



City Highlights and Snapshots


Editorial Calendar



Today's Real Estate News